Playstation E3 2018 Event Will Be In Theaters Again… For Free

For last year’s E3, Sony beamed their press event to theaters around the globe. And they are doing it again.

Theater tickets go ‘on sale’ Tuesday, June 5th, at 2pm ET/11am PT, via a yet to be announced link from the Official Playstation blog.

Tickets will be reserved in a first come, first served manor, and you will need to check in at the theater 30 minutes ahead of the event to redeem your ticket.

Did we mention the tickets are free?

If you miss the reserve option, there may be seats available at the last minute, if fans with reserved seats don’t show  up for check in.

Theaters that are participating, full rules of attendance, and all the details can be found here.

The E3 2018 Playstation Event will happen on Monday, June 11th, at 9pm ET/6pm PT, and hey, if you can’t make it to a theater or to LA for the show, we’ll be covering it live on our YouTube channel.


|