E3 2018 – Drunken Monkey Tech Coverage

It’s that time again. Drunken Monkey Tech will be covering all your E3 needs, from breaking news to live commentary on all the major press conferences, and extra podcast material.

You’ll be able to keep up to date on the Bag Of Mad Bastards site, and you can catch live coverage via our YouTube Channel.

Don’t forget to hit Subscribe and click the Notify Bell to make sure you know any time we turn the mics on.

We’ll have a live feed of each conference, a chat room going, and you can expect to hear Matt, Lee, and a few other special guests.

The complete schedule is below.

June 9
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT -Electronic Arts

June 10
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Microsoft
9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT – Bethesda
11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT – Devolver Digital*

June 11
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Square Enix
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Ubisoft
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – PC Gaming Show*
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – Sony

June 12
12:00pm ET/9:00am PT – Nintendo

* – DMT will be watching these, reporting on them, but we will not be live streaming the events. 


|